

SUNSHINE OILSANDS LTD.

陽光油砂有限公司*

(a corporation incorporated under the Business Corporations Act of the Province of Alberta, Canada with limited liability) (HKEX: 2012)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The board of directors (the "Board") of Sunshine Oilsands Ltd. comprises 8 directors as follows:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Kwok Ping Sun (Chairman)

Ms. Gloria Pui Yun Ho

Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. Michael John Hibberd (Vice Chairman)

Ms. Linna Liu Ms. Xijuan Jiang

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. Yi He

Mr. Guangzhong Xing

Ms. Jue Pang

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which the Board member serves.

Board Committee Directors	Audit Committee	Compensation Committee	Corporate Governance Committee	Reserves Committee
Kwok Ping Sun		M	С	M
Michael John Hibberd			M	
Gloria Pui Yun Ho				
Linna Liu				
Xijuan Jiang		M		
Yi He	C	С	M	С
Guangzhong Xing	M	M	M	M
Jue Pang	M	M	M	

Notes:

C = Chairman of the relevant Board committees
 M = Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, December 19, 2023

^{*}For identification purposes only